Saturday, December 8, 2012

Tales from Castle Destro e-Books

Click on the cover images below to download Tales from Castle Destro collected volumes.  Each volume is available as a FREE e-Book.

Volume I: Mercenary War (collects chapters 1 through 22)

Volume II: Aftermath (collects chapters 23 through 42)

Volume III: Vengeance (collects chapters 43 through 62)

Volume IV: Brotherhood (coming soon)